Directory

Name Email Phone Department
Aldridge, Cameroncameron.aldridge@colostate.edu970-491-1972Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Aster, Rickrick.aster@colostate.edu970-491-7606Geosciences
Aubry, Liselise.aubry@colostate.edu970-491-5122Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Bailey, Larissalarissa.bailey@colostate.edu970-492-4084Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Barborak, Jimjim.barborak@colostate.edu970-491-2117Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Benson, Delwindelwin.benson@colostate.edu970-491-6411Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Berger, Joeljoel.berger@colostate.eduFish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Bestgen, Kevinkevin.bestgen@colostate.edu970-491-1848Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Billingsley, Ethanethan.billingsley@colostate.edu970-491-4994Warner College of Natural Resources
Binkley, Danieldan.binkley@colostate.eduEcosystem Science and Sustainability
Boone, Randallrandall.boone@colostate.edu970-491-1806Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bright, Alanalan.bright@colostate.edu970-491-5487Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Broderick, Sabrinasabrina.broderick@colostate.edu970-491-1391Warner College of Natural Resources
Brouwer, Robertaroberta.brouwer@colostate.edu970-491-1902Warner College of Natural Resources
Bruyere, Brettbrett.bruyere@colostate.edu970-491-1360Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Bryan, Seansean.bryan@colostate.eduGeosciences
Bunn, Daviddavid.bunn@colostate.eduNatural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cannon, Jefferyjeffery.cannon@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Chappell, Jamesjames.chappell@colostate.edu970-491-5147Geosciences
Cheng, Tonytony.cheng@colostate.edu970-491-1900Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Clements, Williamwilliam.clements@colostate.edu970-491-0690Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Clifton, Jonathanjonathan.clifton@colostate.edu970-491-3745Warner College of Natural Resources
Coleman, Robertrocky.coleman@colostate.edu970-491-0710Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Conant, Richrich.conant@colostate.edu970-491-1919Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cooper, Daviddavid.cooper@colostate.edu970-491-5430Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Cottrell, Stuartstuart.cottrell@colostate.edu970-491-7074Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Covino, Timtim.covino@colostate.edu970-491-2236Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cree, Timothytimothy.cree@colostate.edu970-491-2204Warner College of Natural Resources
Crooks, Kevinkevin.crooks@colostate.edu970-491-7936Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Darling, Andyandy.darling@colostate.eduGeosciences
Davis, Carlcarl.davis@colostate.edu970-491-3779Warner College of Natural Resources
Davis, Sethseth.davis@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Wilkinson, Kristenkristen.wilkinson@colostate.edu970-491-1661Warner College of Natural Resources
DeQuasie, Kristenkristen.dequasie@colostate.edu970-491-5566Warner College of Natural Resources
Dethloff, Gailgail.dethloff@colostate.edu970-491-1571Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Dicamillo, Chrischris.dicamillo@colostate.edu970-491-6727Warner College of Natural Resources
Doherty Jr, Paulpaul.doherty@colostate.eduFish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Dolce, Marymary.dolce@colostate.edu970-491-1649Warner College of Natural Resources
Don Carlos, Andrewandrew.don_carlos@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Donnelly, Maureenmaureen.donnelly@colostate.edu970-491-2023Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Egenhoff, Svensven.egenhoff@colostate.edu970-491-0749Geosciences
Ek, Audreyaudrey.ek@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Ex, Sethseth.ex@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Falkowski, Michaelm.falkowski@colostate.edu970-491-3575Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fassnacht, Stevensteven.fassnacht@colostate.edu970-491-5454Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fausch, Kurtkurt.fausch@colostate.edu970-491-6457Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Fernandez-Gimenez, Mariamaria.fernandez-gimenez@colostate.edu970-491-0409Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Fetsko, Mikemichael.fetsko@colostate.edu970-413-2757CEMML
Finchum, Ryanryan.finchum@colostate.edu970-491-7776Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Fleishman, Ericaerica.fleishman@colostate.edu970-491-2673CEMML
Foxley, Nikkinikki.foxley@colostate.edu970-491-5589Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gage, Edwardedward.gage@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Gale, Sharonsharon.gale@colostate.edu970-491-5661Geosciences
Gao, Weiwei.gao@colostate.edu970-491-3609Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gasta, Markmark.gasta@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Gavin, Michaelmichael.gavin@colostate.edu970-491-2970Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Georgiev, Svetsvetoslav.georgiev@colostate.eduGeosciences
Gibson, Louisalouisa.gibson@colostate.edu970-491-4118Warner College of Natural Resources
Goldstein, Libaliba.pejchar@colostate.edu970-491-1819Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Goswami, Vineetvineet.goswami@colostate.edu970-491-3816Geosciences
Graham, Johnjohn.graham@colostate.eduGeosciences
Grosse, Larrylarry.grosse@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Gruby, Rebeccarebecca.gruby@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Hall, Eded.hall@colostate.edu970-491-2162Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hannah, Judithjudith.hannah@colostate.edu970-491-1329Geosciences
Harry, Dennisdennis.harry@colostate.edu970-491-2714Geosciences
Hasan, Jacqiejacqie.hasan@colostate.edu970-491-7951Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Hayes, Johnjohn.hayes@colostate.edu970-491-1649Warner College of Natural Resources
Haynie, Hannahhannah.haynie@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Hobbs, Tomtom.hobbs@colostate.edu970-491-5738Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hoffman, Chadc.hoffman@colostate.edu970-491-1338Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Hollingsworth, Angelaangela.phillips@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Holman, Kayekaye.holman@colostate.edu970-491-2139Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hooten, Mevinmevin.hooten@colostate.edu970-491-1415Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research
Huayhuaca-Frye, Chaskachaska.huayhuaca-frye@colostate.edu970-491-3983Warner College of Natural Resources
Hunter, Jessicajessica.hunter@colostate.edu970-491-3446Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hurtig, Nicolenicole.hurtig@colostate.eduGeosciences
Huyvaert, Katekate.huyvaert@colostate.edu970-491-5520Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Ihde, Heatherheather.ihde@colostate.edu970-491-3521Warner College of Natural Resources
Johnson, Brettbrett.johnson@colostate.edu970-491-5002Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Jonas-Bratten, Jaynejayne.jonas-bratten@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Jones, Kellykelly.jones@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Kampf, Stephaniestephanie.kampf@colostate.edu970-491-0931Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kanno, Yoichiroyoichiro.kanno@colostate.edu970-491-5145Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Karpilo Jr, Ronaldronald.karpilo@colostate.eduGeosciences
Kavanagh, Patrickpatrick.kavanagh@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
KellerLynn, Katiekatie.kellerlynn@colostate.eduGeosciences
Kendall, Billwilliam.kendall@colostate.edu970-491-7066Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research
Klein, Juliajulia.klein@colostate.edu970-491-0874Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Knight, Daviddavid.knight@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Knight, Heatherheather.knight@colostate.eduWarner College of Natural Resources
Knight, Richardrichard.knight@colostate.edu970-491-6714Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Koons, Daviddavid.koons@colostate.edu970-491-6457Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Laituri, Melindamelinda.laituri@colostate.edu970-491-0292Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Layden, Paulpaul.layden@colostate.edu970-491-7393Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
LeFebre, Sonyasonya.lefebre@colostate.edu970-491-1907Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Lefsky, Michaelmichael.lefsky@colostate.edu970-491-0602Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
MacDonald, Leelee.macdonald@colostate.edu970-491-6109Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Magloughlin, Jerryjerry.magloughlin@colostate.edu970-491-1812Geosciences
Major, Randyrandy.major@colostate.edu970-491-7558Warner College of Natural Resources
Manfredo, Michaelmichael.manfredo@colostate.edu970-491-6591Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Mardesen, Meganmegan.mardesen@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Martin, Samsam.martin@colostate.edu970-491-5883Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Mattor, Kathiekatherine.mattor@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Mayer, Adamadam.mayer@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
McGrath, Danieldaniel.mcgrath@colostate.eduGeosciences
McHale, Melissamelissa.mchale@colostate.eduEcosystem Science and Sustainability
Meiman, Paulpaul.meiman@colostate.edu970-491-0906Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Melville-Smith, Kimberlykimberly.melville-smith@colostate.edu970-491-7715Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mensah, Ashleyashley.mensah@colostate.edu970-491-3080Warner College of Natural Resources
Michl, Sidneysidney.michl@colostate.eduPolitical Science
Minihan, Christinachristina.minihan@colostate.eduCollege of Business
Moore, Johnjohn.moore@colostate.edu970-491-1796Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Myrick, Chrischris.myrick@colostate.edu970-491-5657Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Nagel, Lindalinda.nagel@colostate.edu970-491-2840Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Short, Simonesimone.short@colostate.edu970-491-6911Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Newman, Sarahsarah.newman@colostate.eduNatural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Noon, Barrybarry.noon@colostate.edu970-491-7905Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Novak, Robrob.novak@colostate.edu970-491-2542Warner College of Natural Resources
O'Leary, Josephjoseph.oleary@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
O'Meara, Stephaniestephanie.omeara@colostate.edu970-491-6655Geosciences
Ocheltree, Troytroy.ocheltree@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Ogada, mordecai.ogada@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Ogle, Stephenstephen.ogle@colostate.edu970-491-7662Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Oglesby, Stephenstephen.oglesby@colostate.edu970-491-0927Warner College of Natural Resources
Ojima, Dennisdennis.ojima@colostate.edu970-491-1976Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ooi, Natalienatalie.ooi@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Orwick, Juliejulie.orwick@colostate.edu970-491-0979Warner College of Natural Resources
Paschke, Markmark.paschke@colostate.edu970-491-0760Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Peterson, Courtneycourtney.peterson@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Pezzutti, Florenciaflorencia.pezzutti@colostate.eduCEMML
Pichotta, RebekahRebekah.Pichotta@colostate.edu970-491-3751Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Puikkonen, Karinakarina.puikkonen@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Putman, Jilljill.putman@colostate.edu970-491-4196Geosciences
Quillmann, Ursulaursula.quillmann@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Randall, Annann.randall@colostate.edu970-491-1458Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Rathburn, Sarasara.rathburn@colostate.edu970-491-6956Geosciences
Redmond, Mirandamiranda.redmond@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Reeves, Justinjustin.reeves@colostate.eduFish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Reid, Robinrobin.reid@colostate.edu970-491-5941Warner College of Natural Resources
Richards, Laurielaurie.richards@colostate.edu970-491-1991Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Rideout, Douglasdoug.rideout@colostate.edu970-491-7234Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Ridley, Johnjohn.ridley@colostate.edu970-491-5943Geosciences
Rocca, Moniquemonique.rocca@colostate.edu970-491-2112Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Romero, Valerievalerie.romero@colostate.edu970-491-3109Warner College of Natural Resources
Ronayne, Michaelmichael.ronayne@colostate.edu970-491-0666Geosciences
Salcone, Jakejake.salcone@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Samsel, Kimkim.samsel@colostate.edu970-491-5020Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Sandiford, Glennglenn.sandiford@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Sanford, Williamwilliam.sanford@colostate.edu970-491-5929Geosciences
Savidge, Juliejulie.savidge@colostate.edu970-491-6510Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Schorr, Robertrobert.schorr@colostate.edu970-491-4273Colorado Natural Heritage Program
Schultz, Courtneycourtney.schultz@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Schutt, Derekderek.schutt@colostate.edu970-491-5786Geosciences
Senseman, Garygary.senseman@colostate.edu970-491-0676CEMML
Singleton, Johnjohn.singleton@colostate.eduGeosciences
Sampson, Terraterra.sampson@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Solomon, Jenniferjennifer.solomon@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Stafford, Nicolenicole.stafford@colostate.edu970-491-1661Warner College of Natural Resources
Stednick, Johnjohn.stednick@colostate.edu970-491-7248Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Stein, Hollyholly.stein@colostate.edu970-491-4318Geosciences
Stevens-Rumann, Camillec.stevens-rumann@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Striegel, Jessiejessie.striegel@colostate.edu970-491-6591Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Stright, Lisalisa.stright@colostate.eduGeosciences
Sutton, Sallysally.sutton@colostate.edu970-491-5995Geosciences
Teel, Taratara.teel@colostate.edu970-491-7729Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Thompson, Angelaangela.thompson@colostate.edu970-491-1521Warner College of Natural Resources
Thornberry-Ehrlich, Tristatrista.thornberry@colostate.edu970-491-5147Geosciences
Tinkham, Wadewade.tinkham@colostate.eduForest & Rangeland Stewardship
Treanor, Natenate.treanor@colostate.eduWarner College of Natural Resources
Ullrich, Jaciejacie.ullrich@colostate.edu970-491-6490Warner College of Natural Resources
Uman, Pattipatti.uman@colostate.edu970-491-7826Geosciences
Vaske, Jerryjerry.vaske@colostate.edu970-491-2360Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Wallenstein, Matthewmatthew.wallenstein@colostate.edu970-491-1623Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Webb, Scottscott.webb@colostate.edu970-491-3594Warner College of Natural Resources
Wei, Yuyu.wei@colostate.edu970-491-2959Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
West, Amandaamanda.west@colostate.eduNatural Resource Ecology Laboratory
White, Weswesley.white@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Wilson, Kennethkenneth.wilson@colostate.edu970-491-5020Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Winkelman, Danadana.winkelman@colostate.edu970-491-1414Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research
Winkler, Sherriesherrie.winkler@colostate.edu970-491-2193Warner College of Natural Resources
Wittemyer, Georgeg.wittemyer@colostate.edu970-491-6598Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Wohl, Ellenellen.wohl@colostate.edu970-491-5298Geosciences
Wolk, Brettbrett.wolk@colostate.edu970-491-8055Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Wurz, Jamesjames.wurz@colostate.edu970-491-2505Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Xiong, Linalina.xiong@colostate.eduHuman Dimensions of Natural Resources
Yang, Ganggang.yang@colostate.eduGeosciences
Zimmerman, Aaronaaron.zimmerman@colostate.edu970-491-3789Geosciences