Graduate Program Graduates

Boyle, John

John Boyle, MS Hydrogeology

John.boyle@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Fichera, marissa

Marissa Fichera, MS Hydrogeology

Marissa.Fichera@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Hammond

John Hammond, PhD Watershed Science

John.Hammond@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

laurel, Deanna

Deanna Laurel, PhD Geomorphology

Deanna.Laurel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Lininger

Katherine Lininger, PhD

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

McMahon, Nicole

Nicole McMahon, PhD, Seismology

Nicole.McMahon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Patton Annette

Annette Patton, MS, Geomorphology

Annette.Patton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Ruthven

Rachel Ruthven, MS, Structural Geology

Rachel.Ruthven@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin & John Sinlgeton

More Info

WilliamsWebsite

Stewart Williams, MS Structural Geology

stewart@rice.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Novak Aleksandra

Aleksandra Novak, PhD

Aleksandra.novak@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Ader, Ethan copy

Ethan Ader, MS Geomorphology

ethan.ader@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Jha, Sumant

Sumat Jha, Ph, Geodynamics/Tectonics

sumant.jha@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info