Graduate Program Graduates

Ader, Ethan copy

Ethan Ader, MS Geomorphology

ethan.ader@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Baker

Michael Baker, PhD Seismology 2020

Michael.G.Baker@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Boyle, John

John Boyle, MS Hydrogeology 2019

John.boyle@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Fichera, marissa

Marissa Fichera, MS Hydrogeology

Marissa.Fichera@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

gilkerson, Tyler

Tyler Gilkerson, MS Hydrogeology 2020

Tyler.Gilkerson@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Hammond

John Hammond, PhD Watershed Science

John.Hammond@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

Heath, David copy

David Heath, MS Seismology/Geophysics 2020

david.heath@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Jha, Sumant

Sumat Jha, Ph, Geodynamics/Tectonics 2019

sumant.jha@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Kornse

Zack Kornse, MS Geomorphology 2020

Zach.Kornse@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

laurel, Deanna

Deanna Laurel, PhD Geomorphology

Deanna.Laurel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Lininger

Katherine Lininger, PhD

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

McMahon, Nicole

Nicole McMahon, PhD, Seismology

Nicole.McMahon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Novak Aleksandra

Aleksandra Novak, PhD

Aleksandra.novak@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Patton Annette

Annette Patton, MS, Geomorphology

Annette.Patton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Ruthven

Rachel Ruthven, MS, Structural Geology

Rachel.Ruthven@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin & John Sinlgeton

More Info

Seymour, Nikki

Nikki Seymour, PhD Structural Geology 2020

Nikki.Seymour@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Spansel, Joel copy

Joel Spansel, MS Sedimentology 2020

joel.spansel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Vento

Noah Vento, MS 2020

Noah.Vento@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info