Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Appointments

Current Graduate Students

IMG 5106

Ahmed Abukhtwa

MS Program

abukhtwa@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Arnold, Victoria Headshot

Victoria Arnold

MS Program

Victoria.Arnold@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

Asfaw, Dawit Photo

Dawit Asfaw, PhD

PhD program, Hydrogeophysics and Remote Sensing

Dawit.Asfaw@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne and Ryan Smith (ENGR)

Axness, Abigail

Abigail Axness, MS

PhD program, Geomorphology

Abigail.Axness@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

Bankher Headshot

Aziz Bankher

PhD Program

A.Bankher@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

Biswas, Tomalika Headshot

Tomalika Biswas

MS Program, Geophysics and Seismology

Tomalika.Biswas@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

Bui, Thu

Thu Bui

PhD Program, Paleoclimate

Thu.Bui@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Rugenstein

Bonnell

Randall Bonnell

PhD Program

Randall.Bonnell@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

cammack, david

David Cammack

MS Program

David.Cammack@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Chohan, Nick

Nick Chohan

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Nick.Chohan@colostate.edu

Advisor: Bill Sanford

More Info

Cognac, Kristen

Kristen Cognac

PhD Program, Hydrogeology/Hydrogeophysics

Kristen.Cognac@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Costello

Ethan Costello

MS Program

 

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

DalhofPhil

Phil Dalhof

MS Program

phil.dalhof@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Driscoll Ellie

Elizabeth Driscoll

MS Program, Paleoclimatology

ellie.driscoll@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Caves Rugenstein

More Info

Dunn Headshot

Sarah Dunn

Master’s Program

SarahB.Dunn@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

Eidmann, Johanna

Johanna Eidmann

PhD Program, Geomorphology/Critical Zone

Johanna.Eidmann@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Escobar Arenas Headshot

Luis Carlos Escobar Arenas

Master’s Program

Luis.Escobar_Arenas@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

Ghamedi Headshot

Omar Ghamedi

PhD Program

Omar.Ghamedi@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

Girot Demi_Girot

Demi Girot

MS Program

Demi.Girot@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Hurtado Headshot

Cece Hurtado

MS Program

Cecilia.Hurtado@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

Iskin

Emily Iskin

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Erika

Erika Jaski

MS Program, Geophysics & Seismology

erika.jaski@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Katz Headshot

Aaron Katz

MS Program, Fluvial Geomorphology

Aaron.Katz@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

McGhee Headshot

Elisa McGhee, MS

PhD Program, Cryosphere Seismology

Elisa.McGhee@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Maher, Alanna

Alanna Maher

MS Program, Geophysics, Hydrophysics

alannam@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Maninji, Lameck copy

Lameck Maninji

PhD Program

lameck.maninji@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Marr

Alexander Marr

MS Program

Alex.Marr@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Marshall, Anna

Anna Marshall

MS Program

Anna.E.Marshall@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Mayle

Micah Mayle

PhD Program, Geodynamics

Micah.Mayle@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Means Brouse Headshot

Mickey Means-Brous

Master’s Program

Mickey.Means-Brous@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

Mota-4x6

Lindsay Mota

MS Program, Sedimentology

lindsay.mota@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Rugenstein

More Info

Unknown-2

Juni Park

PhD Program

Juni.park@colostate.edu

Advisor: Holly Stein

More Info

Perman

Emily Perman

MS Program

EA.perman@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton & Sean Gallen

More Info

Perez, Ana María

Ana María Perez

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Ana.Perez_Hincapie@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

Reis Headshot

Wyatt Reis

Master’s Program

Wyatt.Reis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

Rick

Brianna Rick

PhD Program

Brianna.Rick@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Ronnau Headshot

Patrick Ronnau

Master’s Program

p.Ronnau@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

Sabunis Kivanc

Kivanc Sabunis

MS Program, Applied Geophysics

Kivanc.Sabunis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Sanchez Ortiz, Gaby

Gaby Sanchez Ortiz

MS Program, Geochemistry

Gabriela.Sanchez_Ortiz@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Rugenstein

Sanusi, Sherif

Sherif Sanusi, MS

PhD Program, Geophysics and Seismology

Sherif.Sanusi@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

Scamardo, Juli copy

Juli Scamardo

PhD Program, Geomorphology

j.scamardo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

simbo Christoph

Christophe Wakamya Simbo

PhD Program

Chris.Simbo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Sitar, Cole

Cole Sitar

MS Program, Strutural Geology

mc.sitar@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Stansfield Headshot

William Stansfield

MS Program, Hydrogeology

William.Stansfield@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

Triantafillou Photo

Shayla Triantafillou

MS Program, Fluvial Geomorphology

Shayla.Triantafillou@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

Ulate, Isabella

Isabella Ulate

MS Program, Geochemistry

Isabella.Ulate@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Rugenstein

Warden, Camilla Headsthot

Camilla Warden

MS Program, Hydrogeophysics

Camilla.Warden@colostate.edu

Advisor: Bill Sanford

Wieting, Celeste

Celeste Wieting

PhD Program

Celeste.Wieting@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Zeller, Lucas

Lucas Zeller

MS Program

Lucas.Zeller@colostate.edu

Advisor: Daniel McGrath

More Info

Post-Doctoral Appointments

Tyler Kukla

Tyler Kukla

Post-Doctoral Associate

Advisor: Jeremy Rugenstein

January 2022 – Present

More Info