Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Appointments

Current Graduate Students

Abukhtwa 2

Ahmed Abukhtwa

MS Program

abukhtwa@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Bankher Headshot

Aziz Bankher

PhD Program

A.Bankher@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

Bonnell

Randall Bonnell

PhD Program

Randall.Bonnell@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

cammack, david

David Cammack

MS Program

David.Cammack@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Chohan, Nick

Nick Chohan

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Nick.Chohan@colostate.edu

Advisor: Bill Sanford

More Info

Cognac, Kristen

Kristen Cognac

PhD Program, Hydrogeology/Hydrogeophysics

Kristen.Cognac@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Costello

Ethan Costello

MS Program

 

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Cotterell2

Tracey Cotterell

MS Program,

Tracey.Cotterell@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

DalhofPhil

Phil Dalhof

MS Program

phil.dalhof@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Doebly, Valerie

Valerie Doebley

MS Program, Hydrogeology & Geomorphology

Valerie.Doebley@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Eidmann, Johanna

Johanna Eidmann

PhD Program, Geomorphology/Critical Zone

Johanna.Eidmann@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Escobar Arenas Headshot

Luis Carlos Escobar Arenas

Master’s Program

Luis.Escobar_Arenas@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

Ghamedi Headshot

Omar Ghamedi

PhD Program

Omar.Ghamedi@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

Driscoll Ellie

Elizabeth Driscoll

MS Program, Paleoclimatology

ellie.driscoll@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Caves Rugenstein

More Info

Dunn Headshot

Sarah Dunn

Master’s Program

SarahB.Dunn@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

Eckert Headshot

Eric Eckert

PhD Program

Eric.Eckert@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

Girot Demi_Girot

Demi Girot

MS Program

Demi.Girot@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Hinshaw, Sarah copy

Sarah Hinshaw

MS Program, Geomorphology

sara.hinshaw@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Hurtado Headshot

Cece Hurtado

MS Program

Cecilia.Hurtado@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

Iskin

Emily Iskin

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Erika

Erika Jaski

MS Program, Geophysics & Seismology

erika.jaski@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Erinn+Johnson-4x6

Erinn Johnson

MS Program, Structural Geology

erinn.johnson@colostate.edu

Advisor: John singleton

More Info

Kemper

John Kemper

PhD Program, Fluvial Geomorphology

John.Kemper@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Knox, Richard

Richard Knox

PhD Program

Richard.Knox@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Langenkamp

Teresa Langenkamp

MS Program

Teresa.Langenkamp@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Jake McCane

Jake McCane

MS Program, Geology

Jake.Mccane@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

McCarthyAndrew

Andrew McCarthy

MS Program, Reservoir Characterization

Andrew.McCarthy@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Maninji, Lameck copy

Lameck Maninji

PhD Program

lameck.maninji@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Marder

Eyal Marder

PhD Program, Tectonic Geomorphology

Eyal.Marder@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Marr

Alexander Marr

MS Program

Alex.Marr@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Marshall, Anna

Anna Marshall

MS Program

Anna.E.Marshall@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Mavor, Skyler copy

Skyler Mavor

MS Program, Structural Geology

skyler.mavor@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Mayle

Micah Mayle

PhD Program, Geodynamics

Micah.Mayle@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Means Brouse Headshot

Mickey Means-Brous

Master’s Program

Mickey.Means-Brous@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

Mota-4x6

Lindsay Mota

MS Program, Sedimentology

lindsay.mota@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Unknown-2

Juni Park

PhD Program

Juni.park@colostate.edu

Advisor: Holly Stein

More Info

Perman

Emily Perman

MS Program

EA.perman@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton & Sean Gallen

More Info

Proulx Headshot

Holly Proulx

Master’s Program

Holly.Proulx@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

Reis Headshot

Wyatt Reis

Master’s Program

Wyatt.Reis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

Rick

Brianna Rick

PhD Program

Brianna.Rick@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Ronnau Headshot

Patrick Ronnau

Master’s Program

p.Ronnau@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

Sabunis Kivanc

Kivanc Sabunis

MS Program, Applied Geophysics

Kivanc.Sabunis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Scamardo, Juli copy

Juli Scamardo

PhD Program, Geomorphology

j.scamardo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

simbo Christoph

Christophe Wakamya Simbo

PhD Program

Chris.Simbo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Sitar, Cole

Cole Sitar

MS Program, Strutural Geology

mc.sitar@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Spaur, Sianin Copy

Siânin Spaur

MS Program, Paleoclimatology

sianin.spaur@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Caves Rugenstein

More Info

Suhr, Christoph

Jens Suhr

MS Program

Jens.Suhr@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Taiwo Headshot

Kemi Taiwo

PhD Program, Sedimentology

kemi.taiwo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

VanHook

James Van Hook

MS Program, Sedimentology

James.Van_Hook@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Wieting, Celeste

Celeste Wieting

PhD Program

Celeste.Wieting@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Zeller, Lucas

Lucas Zeller

MS Program

Lucas.Zeller@colostate.edu

Advisor: Daniel McGrath

More Info

Post-Doctoral Appointments

Moh Pic 2020

Mohamed Al Faitouri

Post-Doctoral Associate

Advisor: Bill Sanford

Fall 2019 – Summer 2021

More Info

Ball, Paddy Headshot

Patrick Ball

Post-Doctoral Associate

Advisor: Derek Schutt

March 2021 – Present

More Info