Graduate Students

Adam Adam

Adam Adam

MS Program, Geochemistry

Adam.Adam@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More info

Ader, Ethan copy

Ethan Ader

MS Program, Geomorphology

ethan.ader@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Baker

Michael Baker

PhD Program, Seismology

Michael.G.Baker@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Brooks, Alex copy

Alex Brooks

PhD Program

alex.brooks@colostate.edu

Advisor: Tim Covino

More info

Cognac, Kristen

Kristen Cognac

MS Program, Hydrogeology/Hydrogeophysics

Kristen.Cognac@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Daniel Collazo

Daniel Collazo

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Daniel.Collazo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Amanda Doherty

Amanda Doherty

MS Program, Geochemical Modeling

Amanda.Doherty@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

William Dybus

William Dybus

MS Program, Seismology

William.Dybus@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Eidmann, Johanna

Johanna Eidmann

MS Program, Geomorphology

Johanna.Eidmann@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Fichera, marissa

Marissa Fichera

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Marissa.Fichera@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

GilkersonTyler

Tyler Gilkerson

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Tyler.Gilkerson@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Hack Tonia 2

Tonia Hack

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Tonia.Hack@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Heath, David copy

David Heath

MS Program, Seismology/Geophysics

david.heath@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Hammond

John Hammond

PhD Program, Watershed Science

John.Hammond@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

Hinshaw, Sarah copy

Sarah Hinshaw

MS Program, Geomorphology

sara.hinshaw@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Douglas M Hultstrand

PhD Program, Snow Hydrology

Douglas.Hultstrand@colostate.edu

Advisor: Steven Fassnacht

More Info

Issa

Ahmad Issa

MS Program, Petroleum Geology

Ahmad.Issa@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Jha, Sumant

Sumat Jha

PhD Program, Geodynamics/Tectonics

sumant.jha@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Ji, Anne

Anne Ji

MS Program, Environmental Geochemistry

anneji@aol.com

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Erinn+Johnson-4x6

Erinn Johnson

MS Program, Structural Geology

erinn.johnson@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Judd

Heather Judd

MS Program, Sedimentology

Heather.Judd@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Kahn

Adrian Kahn

MS Program, Structural Geology

Adrian.Kahn@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Khar, Aditya copy

Aditya Khare

MS Program, Seismology/Geophysics

Adi.Khare@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

laurel, Deanna

Deanna Laurel

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Deanna.Laurel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Lininger

Katherine Lininger

MS Program, Geomorphology

Katherine.Lininger@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

McCarthyAndrew

Andrew McCarthy

MS Program, Reservoir Characterization

Andrew.McCarthy@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

McMahon, Nicole

Nicole McMahon

PhD Program, Seismology

Nicole.McMahon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Maninji, Lameck copy

Lameck Maninji

PhD Program

lameck.maninji@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Mavor, Skyler copy

Skyler Mavor

MS Program, Structural Geology

skyler.mavor@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Mota-4x6

Lindsay Mota

MS Program, Structural Geology

lindsay.mota@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Nair

Kajal Nair

MS Program, Sed & Structural Geology

Kajal.Nair@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff & John Singleton

More Info

Nielson

Adam Nielson

MS Program, Reservoir Characterization

Adam.Nielson@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Novak Aleksandra

Aleksandra Novak

PhD Program, Sedimentology/Stratigraphy

Aleksandra.Novak@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Patton Annette

Annette Patton

MS Program, Geomorphology

Annette.Patton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Racosky

Alexandra Racosky

MS Program, Economic Geology

Alexandra.Racosky@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Ruthven

Rachel Ruthven

MS Program, Structural Geology

Rachel.Ruthven@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin & John Sinlgeton

More Info

Sabunis Kivanc

Kivanc Sabunis

PhD Program, Applied Geophysics

Kivanc.Sabunis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Sanow-4x6

Jessica Sanow

PhD Program, Watershed Science

jessica.sanow@colostate.edu

Advisor: Steven Fassnacht

More Info

Scamardo, Juli copy

Juli Scamardo

MS Program, Geomorphology

j.scamardo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

Schuller, Kathryn

Kathryn Schuller

MS Program, Sedimentology

Kathryn.Schuller@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Scott

Daniel Scott

MS Program, Geomorphology

Dan.Scott@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

Seymour, Nikki

Nikki Seymour

PhD Program, Structural Geology

Nikki.Seymour@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Simonson, Sara

Sara E Simonson

PhD Program, Watershed Science

Sara.Simonson@ColoState.edu

Advisor: Steven Fassnacht

More Info

Spansel, Joel copy

Joel Spaniel

MS Program, Sedimentology

joel.spansel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Strickland

Evan Strickland

MS Program, Structural Geology

Evan.Strickland@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Sturdivant, Matt

Matthew Sturdivant

PhD Program, Hydrogeophysics

Matt.Sturdivant@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Tyson

Alicia Tyson

FGT Predoctoral

Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu

More Info

Williams, Stewart copy

Stewart Williams

MS Program, Structural Geology

s.Williams@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Wilson

Codie Wilson

PhD Program, Watershed Science

Codie.Wilson@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

Witt

Derek Witt

MS Program, Seismology

derekw@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Bingyi Zhao

MS Program, Sedimentology

Bingyi.Zhao@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info