Graduate Students

Abukhtwa 2

Ahmed Abukhtwa

MS Program

abukhtwa@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Bolton

Andrew Bolton

MS Program, Seismology

Andrew.Bolton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Bonnell

Randall Bonnell

PhD Program

Randall.Bonnell@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Brooks, Alex copy

Alex Brooks

PhD Program, Watershed Science

alex.brooks@colostate.edu

Advisor: Tim Covino

More info

cammack, david

David Cammack

MS Program

David.Cammack@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Chohan, Nick

Nick Chohan

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Nick.Chohan@colostate.edu

Advisor: Bill Sanford

Cognac, Kristen

Kristen Cognac

PhD Program, Hydrogeology/Hydrogeophysics

Kristen.Cognac@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Cole

Hank Cole

PhD Program, Seismology

Hank.Cole@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Costello

Ethan Costello

MS Program

 

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Cotterell2

Tracey Cotterell

MS Program,

Tracey.Cotterell@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

DalhofPhil

Phil Dalhof

MS Program

phil.dalhof@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Doebly, Valerie

Valerie Doebley

MS Program, Hydrogeology & Geomorphology

Valerie.Doebley@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

Amanda Doherty

Amanda Doherty

MS Program, Geochemical Modeling

Amanda.Doherty@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Driscoll Ellie

Elizabeth Driscoll

MS Program, Paleoclimatology

ellie.driscoll@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Caves Rugenstein

Eidmann, Johanna

Johanna Eidmann

PhD Program, Geomorphology/Critical Zone

Johanna.Eidmann@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Girot Demi_Girot

Demi Girot

MS Program

Demi.Girot@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Guerzon

Manny Guerzon

MS Program, Geophysics

Emmanuel.Guerzon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Hinshaw, Sarah copy

Sarah Hinshaw

MS Program, Geomorphology

sara.hinshaw@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Iskin

Emily Iskin

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Erika

Erika Jaski

MS Program, Geophysics & Seismology

erika.jaski@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

Ji, Anne

Anne Ji

MS Program, Environmental Geochemistry

anneji@aol.com

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Erinn+Johnson-4x6

Erinn Johnson

MS Program, Structural Geology

erinn.johnson@colostate.edu

Advisor: John singleton

More Info

Kemper

John Kemper

PhD Program, Fluvial Geomorphology

John.Kemper@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Knox, Richard

Richard Knox

PhD Program

Richard.Knox@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Langenkamp

Teresa Langenkamp

MS Program

Teresa.Langenkamp@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Lidell

Amber Lidell

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Amber.Lidell@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Jake McCane

Jake McCane

MS Program, Geology

Jake.Mccane@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

McCarthyAndrew

Andrew McCarthy

MS Program, Reservoir Characterization

Andrew.McCarthy@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Maninji, Lameck copy

Lameck Maninji

PhD Program

lameck.maninji@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Marder

Eyal Marder

PhD Program, Tectonic Geomorphology

Eyal.Marder@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Marr

Alexander Marr

MS Program

Alex.Marr@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Marshall, Anna

Anna Marshall

MS Program

Anna.E.Marshall@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Mavor, Skyler copy

Skyler Mavor

MS Program, Structural Geology

skyler.mavor@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Mayle

Micah Mayle

PhD Program, Geodynamics

Micah.Mayle@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Mota-4x6

Lindsay Mota

MS Program, Sedimentology

lindsay.mota@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Unknown-2

Juni Park

PhD Program

Juni.park@colostate.edu

Advisor: Holly Stein

More Info

Perman

Emily Perman

MS Program

EA.perman@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton & Sean Gallen

More Info

Rick

Brianna Rick

PhD Program

Brianna.Rick@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Ruetten

Andrew Ruetten

MS Program

Andrew.Ruetten@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Sabunis Kivanc

Kivanc Sabunis

MS Program, Applied Geophysics

Kivanc.Sabunis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Scamardo, Juli copy

Juli Scamardo

PhD Program, Geomorphology

j.scamardo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

simbo Christoph

Christophe Wakamaya Simbo

PhD Program

Chris.Simbo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Sitar, Cole

Cole Sitar

MS Program, Strutural Geology

mc.sitar@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

Spaur, Sianin Copy

Siânin Spaur

MS Program, Paleoclimatology

sianin.spaur@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jeremy Caves Rugenstein

Sturdivant, Matt

Matthew Sturdivant

MS Program, Hydrogeophysics

Matt.Sturdivant@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Suhr, Christoph

Jens Suhr

MS Program

Jens.Suhr@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Taiwo, Kemi 2

Kemi Taiwo

PhD Program, Sedimentology (starting Sp2021)

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

Tyson

Alicia Tyson

FGT Predoctoral, Watershed Science

Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu

Facutly Advisor: Melina Laituri

More Info

VanHook

James Van Hook

MS Program, Sedimentology

James.Van_Hook@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Wieting, Celeste

Celeste Wieting

PhD Program

Celeste.Wieting@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Zeller, Lucas

Lucas Zeller

MS Program

Lucas.Zeller@colostate.edu

Advisor: Daniel McGrath

More Info

CSU Ramhead logo