Graduate Students

Ader, Ethan copy

Ethan Ader

MS Program, Geomorphology

ethan.ader@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Baker

Michael Baker

PhD Program, Seismology

Michael.G.Baker@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Bolton

Andrew Bolton

MS Program, Seismology

Andrew.Bolton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Boyle, John

John Boyle

MS Program, Hydrogeology

John.boyle@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Bonnell

Randall Bonnell

MS Program

Randall.Bonnell@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Brooks, Alex copy

Alex Brooks

PhD Program, Watershed Science

alex.brooks@colostate.edu

Advisor: Tim Covino

More info

Cognac, Kristen

Kristen Cognac

PhD Program, Hydrogeology/Hydrogeophysics

Kristen.Cognac@colostate.edu

Advisor: Mike Ronayne

More Info

Cole

Hank Cole

MS Program, Seismology

Hank.Cole@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Cotterell2

Tracey Cotterell

MS Program,

Tracey.Cotterell@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Amanda Doherty

Amanda Doherty

MS Program, Geochemical Modeling

Amanda.Doherty@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sally Sutton

More Info

Eidmann, Johanna

Johanna Eidmann

PhD Program, Geomorphology/Critical Zone

Johanna.Eidmann@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Fichera, marissa

Marissa Fichera

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Marissa.Fichera@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

GilkersonTyler

Tyler Gilkerson

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Tyler.Gilkerson@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Grabowski

Julia Grabowski

MS Program

Julia.Grabowski@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Guerzon

Manny Guerzon

MS Program, Geophysics

Emmanuel.Guerzon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Hammond

John Hammond

PhD Program, Watershed Science

John.Hammond@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

Heath, David copy

David Heath

MS Program, Seismology/Geophysics

david.heath@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Hinshaw, Sarah copy

Sarah Hinshaw

MS Program, Geomorphology

sara.hinshaw@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Iskin

Emily Iskin

MS Program, Geomorphology

Emily.Iskin@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Jha, Sumant

Sumat Jha

PhD Program, Geodynamics/Tectonics

sumant.jha@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Ji, Anne

Anne Ji

MS Program, Environmental Geochemistry

anneji@aol.com

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Erinn+Johnson-4x6

Erinn Johnson

MS Program, Structural Geology

erinn.johnson@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Kemper

John Kemper

PhD Program, Fluvial Geomorphology

John.Kemper@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Khar, Aditya copy

Aditya Khare

MS Program, Seismology/Geophysics

Adi.Khare@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Kornse

Zack Kornse

MS Program, Geomorphology

Zach.Kornse@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

laurel, Deanna

Deanna Laurel

PhD Program, Geomorphology

Deanna.Laurel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Ellen Wohl

More Info

Lidell

Amber Lidell

MS Program, Hydrogeology

Amber.Lidell@colostate.edu

Advisor: William Sanford

More Info

Jake McCane

Jake McCane

MS Program, Geology

Jake.Mccane@rams.colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

McCarthyAndrew

Andrew McCarthy

MS Program, Reservoir Characterization

Andrew.McCarthy@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

McMahon, Nicole

Nicole McMahon

PhD Program, Seismology

Nicole.McMahon@colostate.edu

Advisor: Rick Aster

More Info

Maninji, Lameck copy

Lameck Maninji

PhD Program

lameck.maninji@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Ridley

More Info

Marder

Eyal Marder

PhD Program, Tectonic Geomorphology

Eyal.Marder@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sean Gallen

More Info

Mavor, Skyler copy

Skyler Mavor

MS Program, Structural Geology

skyler.mavor@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Mayle

Micah Mayle

PhD Program, Geodynamics

Micah.Mayle@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Mota-4x6

Lindsay Mota

MS Program, Structural Geology

lindsay.mota@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin

More Info

Novak Aleksandra

Aleksandra Novak

MS Program, Geomorphology

Aleksandra.novak@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Patton Annette

Annette Patton

MS Program, Geomorphology

Annette.Patton@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sara Rathburn

More Info

Rick

Brianna Rick

PhD Program

Brianna.Rick@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dan McGrath

More Info

Ruetten

Andrew Ruetten

MS Program

Andrew.Ruetten@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

Ruthven

Rachel Ruthven

MS Program, Structural Geology

Rachel.Ruthven@colostate.edu

Advisor: Jerry Magloughlin & John Sinlgeton

More Info

Sabunis Kivanc

Kivanc Sabunis

PhD Program, Applied Geophysics

Kivanc.Sabunis@colostate.edu

Advisor: Derek Schutt

More Info

Sanow-4x6

Jessica Sanow

PhD Program, Watershed Science

jessica.sanow@colostate.edu

Advisor: Steven Fassnacht

More Info

Scamardo, Juli copy

Juli Scamardo

MS Program, Geomorphology

j.scamardo@colostate.edu

Advisor: Elen Wohl

More Info

Seymour, Nikki

Nikki Seymour

PhD Program, Structural Geology

Nikki.Seymour@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Spansel, Joel copy

Joel Spansel

MS Program, Sedimentology

joel.spansel@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Sturdivant, Matt

Matthew Sturdivant

PhD Program, Hydrogeophysics

Matt.Sturdivant@colostate.edu

Advisor: Dennis Harry

More Info

Tyson

Alicia Tyson

FGT Predoctoral

Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu

More Info

VanHook

James Van Hook

MS Program, Sedimentology

James.Van_Hook@colostate.edu

Advisor: Sven Egenhoff

More Info

Vento

Noah Vento

MS Program

Noah.Vento@colostate.edu

Advisor: Lisa Stright

More Info

WilliamsWebsite

Stewart Williams

MS Program, Structural Geology

s.Williams@colostate.edu

Advisor: John Singleton

More Info

Wilson

Codie Wilson

PhD Program, Watershed Science

Codie.Wilson@colostate.edu

Advisor: Stephanie Kampf

More Info

CSU Ramhead logo