Dean’s Office Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

imageedit_6_3811522647JOHN P. HAYES
DEAN

Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-1649
Email: John.Hayes@ColoState.EDU

imageedit_9_6330241788MARY DOLCE
ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN

Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-1649
Email: Mary.Dolce@ColoState.EDU

imageedit_18_2136532898MARK PASCHKE
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE DEAN

Office:
Natural Resources, 240 E
Phone: (970) 491-0760
Email: Mark.Paschke@ColoState.EDU

DEVELOPMENT

147043248929168SCOTT WEBB
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-3594
Email: Scott.Webb@ColoState.EDU

JonathanCliftonJONATHAN CLIFTON
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-3745
Email: Jonathan.Clifton@colostate.edu

robertaROBERTA BROUWER
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT


Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-1902
Email: Roberta.Brouwer@ColoState.EDU

FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES

NIAASHLEY MENSAH
ASSISTANT MANAGER, FINANCE

Office:
Natural Resources, 101
Phone: (970) 491-3080
Email: ashley.mensah@colostate.edu

A_ThompsonANGELA THOMPSON
DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Office:
Natural Resources, NR 206 C
Phone: (970) 491-1521
Email: Angela.thompson@colostate.edu

davis_c_150squareCARL DAVIS
ASSISTANT TO DEAN FOR HR


Office:
Forestry, 113 C
Phone: (970) 491-3779
Email: Carl.Davis@ColoState.EDU

NIAHEATHER IHDE
ASSISTANT MANAGER, FINANCE

Office:
Forestry, 113 G
Phone: (970) 491-3521
Email: Heather.Ihde@colostate.EDU

orwick_j_150squareJULIE ORWICK
ASSISTANT TO DEAN FOR FINANCE


Office:
Natural Resources, F113 C
Phone: (970) 491-0979
Email: Julie.Orwick@ColoState.EDU

SabrinaBroderickSABRINA BRODERICK
HUMAN RESOURCES COORDINATOR


Phone:
(970) 491-1391
Email: Sabrina.broderick@colostate.edu

NIATIM CREE
TECHNICIAN

Phone: (970) 491-2204
Email: 
Timothy.cree@colostate.EDU

Val_SmallVAL ROMERO
ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN

Office:
Forestry, 113 F
Phone: (970) 491-3109
Email: Valerie.Romero@ColoState.EDU

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

dicamillo92CHRIS DICAMILLO
DOMAIN & DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR

Office:
 Natural Resources, 107 B
Phone: (970) 491-6727
Email: Chris.Dicamillo@ColoState.EDU

Randy_SmallRANDY MAJOR
COMPUTER LABS MANAGER

Office:
 Natural Resources, 107
Phone: (970) 491-7558
Email: Randy.Major@ColoState.EDU

Stephen_Oglesby_webSTEPHEN OGLESBY
SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Office:
 Natural Resources, 107 D
Phone: (970) 419-0923
Email: Stephen.Oglesby@ColoState.EDU

Gary_Senseman_webGARY SENSEMAN
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Phone: (970) 491-0676
Email: gary.senseman@ColoState.EDU

NATE TREANOR
DESKTOP COMPUTER & INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Office: Natural Resources, 107
Phone: (970) 491-5037
Email: Nate.Treanor@Colostate.EDU

MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS

robROB NOVAK
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS


Office:
 Natural Resources, 101 C
Phone: (970) 419-2542
Email: rob.novak@ColoState.EDU

STUDENT PROGRAMS & CAREER SERVICES

Leanna Biddle
CAREER SERVICES LIAISON

Office:
 Natural Resources, 103
Phone: (970) 491-5707
Email: leanna.biddle@colostate.edu