Dean’s Office Staff

Office of the Dean

A. Alonso Aguirre

Dean

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 410

Phone: (970) 491-6675

Email: A.Alonso.Aguirre@colostate.edu

mark paschke

Mark Paschke

Research Associate Dean

Office: Natural Resources, 410 F

Phone: (970) 491-0760

Email: mark.paschke@colostate.edu

mary dolce

Mary Dolce

Assistant to the Dean

Office: Natural Resources, 410

Phone: (970) 491-1649

Email: mary.dolce@colostate.edu

monique rocca

Monique Rocca

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office: Natural Resources, 410 I

Phone: (970) 491-2112

Email: monique.rocca@colostate.edu

Development

Ella Fahrlander

Managing Director of Development

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 410

Phone: (970) 491-3562

Email: ella.fahrlander@colostate.edu

Danielle Young

Associate Director of Development

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 410

Phone: (970) 491-2573

Email: M.Danielle.Young@colostate.edu

Jonathan Clifton

Director of Development

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building, 410

Phone: (970) 491-3745

Email: jonathan.clifton@colostate.edu

Sharmini Nair

Development Operations Coordinator

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 410

Phone: (970) 491-1902

Email: sharmini.nair@colostate.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Program

rickey frierson

Dr. Rickey Frierson

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Natural Resources, 410H

Phone: (970) 491-3258

Email: rickey.frierson@colostate.edu

Career Services

Sam Palmer

Career Education Manager

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building, 137

Email: sam.palmer@colostate.edu

Finance and Human Resources

julie orwick

Julie Orwick

Assistant to the Dean for Finance

Office: Natural Resources, 410 G

Phone: (970) 491-0979

Email: julie.orwick@colostate.edu

angela thompson

Angela Thompson

Director of Human Resources

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-1521

Email: angela.thompson@colostate.edu

default profile

Alexis Coppello

Research Coordinator

Office: Smith Natural Resources Bldg 353

Email: alexis.coppello@colostate.edu

val romero

Val Romero

Accounting Technician

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-3109

Email: valerie.romero@colostate.edu

default profile

Eva Hybiak

Accounting Technician III

Phone: (970) 491-4841

Email: eva.hybiak@colostate.edu

default profile

Tim Cree

Technician

Phone: (970) 491-2204

Email: timothy.cree@colostate.edu

Technology Services

Headshot of Gary Senseman

Gary Senseman

Director of Technology Services

Office: Natural Resources, 410 J

Phone: (970) 491-0676

Email: gary.senseman@colostate.edu

Headshot of Chris DiCamillo

Chris Dicamillo

Domain & Database Administrator

Office: Natural Resources, 206A

Phone: (970) 491-6727

Email: chris.dicamillo@colostate.edu

Headshot of Randy Major

Randy Major

Computer Labs Manager

Office: Natural Resources, 206C

Phone: (970) 491-7558

Email: randy.major@colostate.edu

default profile

John Hanna

Endpoint Computing Support Manager

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 206D

Phone: (970) 491-2642

Email: john.hanna@colostate.edu

default profile

Ty Boyack

Office: Natural Environmental Sciences Building B264

Phone: (970) 491-1186

Email: ty.boyack@colostate.edu

default profile

Tom Schipper

Office: Vocational Education Building CB-01

Phone: (970) 491-3821

Email: thomas.schipper@colostate.edu

default profile

Brian Dudek

Office: Vocational Education Building CB-02

Phone: (970) 491-5235

Email: brian.dudek@colostate.edu

default profile

Jordan Etl

IT Professional

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 206B

Phone: (970) 491-7152

Email: Jordan.etl@colostate.edu

Communications Program

Headshot of Rob Novak

Rob Novak

Director of Communications

Office: Natural Resources, 410 D

Phone: (970) 491-2542

Email: rob.novak@colostate.edu

vicki culbreath

Vicki Culbreth

Outreach and Engagement Manager

Office: Natural Resources, 137

Phone: (970) 491-7642

Email: vicki.culbreath@colostate.edu

Jen Hitt

Communications Coordinator

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building 410

Madison Molter

Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator

Office: Michael Smith Natural Resources Building, 137A

Email: madison.molter@colostate.edu