Dean’s Office Staff

Office of the Dean

john hayes

John P. Hayes

Dean

Office: Natural Resources, 410 B

Phone: (970) 491-1649

Email: john.hayes@colostate.edu

mary dolce

Mary Dolce

Assistant to the Dean

Office: Natural Resources, 410

Phone: (970) 491-1649

Email: mary.dolce@colostate.edu

monique rocca

Monique Rocca

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Office: Natural Resources, 410 I

Phone: (970) 491-2112

Email: monique.rocca@colostate.edu

mark paschke

Mark Paschke

Research Associate Dean

Office: Natural Resources, 410 F

Phone: (970) 491-0760

Email: mark.paschke@colostate.edu

Development

scott webb

Scott Webb

Executive Director of Development

Office: Natural Resources, 410 L

Phone: (970) 491-3594

Email: scott.webb@colostate.edu

Jonathan Clifton

Director of Development

Office: Natural Resources, 410 N

Phone: (970) 491-3745

Email: jonathan.clifton@colostate.edu

roberta brouwer

Roberta Brouwer

Assistant Director of Development

Office: Natural Resources, 410

Phone: (970) 491-1902

Email: roberta.brouwer@colostate.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Program

rickey frierson

Dr. Rickey Frierson

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Office: Natural Resources, 410H

Phone: (970) 491-3258

Email: rickey.frierson@colostate.edu

Career Services

leanna biddle

Leanna Biddle

Career Services Liaison

Office: Natural Resources, 137B

Phone: (970) 491-2668

Email: leanna.biddle@colostate.edu

Finance and Human Resources

julie orwick

Julie Orwick

Assistant to the Dean for Finance

Office: Natural Resources, 410 G

Phone: (970) 491-0979

Email: julie.orwick@colostate.edu

carl davis

Carl Davis

Assistant to the Dean for Human Resources

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-3779

Email: carl.davis@colostate.edu

default profile

Heather Ihde

Assistant Manager, Finance

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-3521

Email: heather.ihde@colostate.edu

angela thompson

Angela Thompson

Director of Human Resources

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-1521

Email: angela.thompson@colostate.edu

default profile

Alexis Coppello

Research Coordinator

Office: Smith Natural Resources Bldg 353

Email: alexis.coppello@colostate.edu

val romero

Val Romero

Accounting Technician

Office: Natural Resources, 353

Phone: (970) 491-3109

Email: valerie.romero@colostate.edu

default profile

Erica Thompson

Accounting Technician III

Email: erica.ann.thompson@colostate.edu

default profile

Eva Hybiak

Accounting Technician III

Phone: (970) 491-4841

Email: eva.hybiak@colostate.edu

default profile

Tim Cree

Technician

Phone: (970) 491-2204

Email: timothy.cree@colostate.edu

Technology Services

Headshot of Gary Senseman

Gary Senseman

Director of Technology Services

Office: Natural Resources, 410 J

Phone: (970) 491-0676

Email: gary.senseman@colostate.edu

Headshot of Chris DiCamillo

Chris Dicamillo

Domain & Database Administrator

Office: Natural Resources, 206A

Phone: (970) 491-6727

Email: chris.dicamillo@colostate.edu

Headshot of Randy Major

Randy Major

Computer Labs Manager

Office: Natural Resources, 206C

Phone: (970) 491-7558

Email: randy.major@colostate.edu

default profile

Ty Boyack

Office: Natural Environmental Sciences Building B264

Phone: (970) 491-1186

Email: ty.boyack@colostate.edu

default profile

Tom Schipper

Office: Vocational Education Building CB-01

Phone: (970) 491-3821

Email: thomas.schipper@colostate.edu

default profile

Brian Dudek

Office: Vocational Education Building CB-02

Phone: (970) 491-5235

Email: brian.dudek@colostate.edu

Communications Program

Headshot of Rob Novak

Rob Novak

Director of Communications

Office: Natural Resources, 410 D

Phone: (970) 491-2542

Email: rob.novak@colostate.edu

Nikki Martinez photo

Nikki Martinez

Assistant Director of Communications

Office: Natural Resources, 410

Email: nikki.martinez@colostate.edu

vicki culbreath

Vicki Culbreth

Outreach and Engagement Manager

Office: Natural Resources, 137

Phone: (970) 491-7642

Email: vicki.culbreath@colostate.edu

jake aglietti

Jake Aglietti

Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator

Office: Natural Resources, 137A

Phone: (970) 286-5083

Email: jake.aglietti@colostate.edu