Staff

Barborak, Jim Co-Director, Center for Protected Area Management and Training 219 Forestry (970) 491-2117  Jim.Barborak@colostate.edu

Berl, Richard Program Aide   Richard.Berl@colostate.edu

DonCarlos, Andrew W Research Associate III / Ph.D. Student Forestry 200  andrew.don_carlos@colostate.edu

Duke, Esther Director of Special Projects and Programs Forestry 232 (970) 491-2197 Esther.Duke@ColoState.edu

Finchum, Ryan Co-Director, Conservation Leadership Program; Field Director, Conservation Leadership Program. 219 Forestry (970) 491-7776 ryan.finchum@colostate.edu

Gibson, Louisa Administrative Coordinator, Center for Collaborative Conservation rm 225, Student Services  9704914118  Louisa.Gibson@colostate.edu

Golden, Jessica Stu Intern  Jessie.Golden@rams.colostate.edu

Greene, Robert Stu Intern   Robert.Greene@colostate.edu

Hasan, Jacqie Academic Support Coordinator 200 Forestry (970) 491-7951 Jacqie.Hasan@colostate.edu

Hollingsworth, Angela Program Planner Coordinator Laurel House (HMH) Rm#7 (970)491-7214 apholl@colostate.edu

Lynch, Kelly Stu Staff Assistant   Kelly.Lynch@rams.colostate.edu

Mac Farland, Craig Protected Area Specialist 221 Forestry 491-6593 Craig.MacFarland@colostate.edu

Mattor, KatherinePost-Doctoral Research Associate; Instructor Forestry 206 (970) 491-7285 katherine.mattor@colostate.edu

McCallum, ShaneStu Intern   Shane.McCallum@rams.colostate.edu

Miller, AbigailStu Admin Assistant I  Abigail.Miller@rams.colostate.edu

Nelson, AlexanderStu Intern   Alexander.Nelson@colostate.edu

Salcone, JacobStu Intern   Jake.Salcone@colostate.edu

Smith, TerraProgram Coordinator – Conservation Leadership through Learning Forestry 221 970-491-5884 Terra.Sampson@colostate.edu

Stafford, NicoleProgram Director of Environmental Learning Center Natural Resources 218 (970) 491-1661 nicole.stafford@colostate.edu

Striegel, JessieProgram Aide F 233 970-491-6591 Jessie.Striegel@colostate.edu

Tjossem, BergenStu Intern   Bergen.Tjossem@colostate.edu

Walker, SarahStu Intern   Sarah.Elizabeth.Walker@colostate.edu

White, WesleyCommunications Specialist Forestry 207 9704911071 Wesley.White@colostate.edu