Faculty Office Hours

Aramati Casper

Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 131 Forestry
amcasper@mail.colostate.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 9:00 am- 10:00 am
                       Thursday 9:45 am – 10:45 am

Dr. Tony Cheng

Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 133 Forestry
Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
                        Thursday 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

Mr. Robert Coleman

Instructor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 100 Forestry
rocky.coleman@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Dr. Seth Ex

Assistant Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 132 Forestry
Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Dr. Maria Fernandez-Gimenez

Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 200 Natural Resources
Office Hours: Wednesday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Dr. Kurt Mackes

Senior Research Scientist/Scholar
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 210 Natural Resources
kurt.mackes@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Erin Heim

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 121 Forestry
Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm

Dr. Chad Hoffman

Assistant Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 104 Forestry
c.hoffman@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Dr. Paul Meiman

Associate Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 211 Natural Resources

paul.meiman@colostate.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm and Thursday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

*Email is Dr. Meiman’s preferred means of communication for faculty mentor meetings/inquiries

Dr. Troy Ocheltree

Assistant Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 213 Natural Resources
troy.ocheltree@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Monday 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
                      Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Megan Mardesen

Academic Support Coordinator
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 122 Forestry
Megan.mardesen@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Dr. Douglas Rideout

Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 126D Forestry
doug.rideout@colostate.edu
Office Hours: By appointment until Oct 15

Dr. Courtney Schultz

Assistant Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 129 Forestry
courtney.schultz@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Dr. John Stednick

Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 327 Natural Resources
john.stednick@colostate.edu
Office Hours:

Dr. Ursula Quillmann

Assistant Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 109 Natural Resources
ursula.quillman@colostate.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 11:00 am – 12:00 pm,
                     2:00 pm – 3:00 pm,
                     5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Dr. Yu Wei

Associate Professor
Forest & Rangeland Stewardship
Office: 133 Forestry
yu.wei@colostate.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Photo of evergreen trees