Department Diversity and Inclusion Contacts

Department Contacts for Diversity and Inclusion

Get involved in the important diversity and inclusion work taking place in your unit. You can find the appropriate contacts in this up-to-date list.

Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability

Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

Department of Forest and Rangeland Stewardship

Department of Geosciences

Department of Human Dimensions of Natural Resources

Dr.Kaye Holman

Dr. Sara Bombaci

Tiara Marshall

Jill Putman

Dr. Anna Lavoie