You can delete models from the Results Browser with the menu choice Delete | Current Model. The garbage can icon on the left side of the task bar accomplishes the same thing. The model is removed from the Results Browser Window.
Occasionally, a model is deleted that you later realize you didn't want to delete. To undelete the model, select Delete | Undelete Model from the Results Browser menu. A list of models that have been deleted will be listed, and you can select the one or more models to replace in the Results Browser.
Because of memory proglems, you may want to turn off the saving of deleted models in the Set Preferences Window.